How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Oklahoma Pain Physicians

Pain Management located in Oklahoma City, Norman, & Purcell, OK

13 total reviews

Oklahoma Pain Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oklahoma Pain Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Redeanna T.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have had injections 4 times in my SI before I came to Dr Alina. I was actually scared to try them again. The others hurt so badly, i would rather live with the pain. One time with Dr Alina and I am a frequent flyer. Megan in the Purcell office is compassionate, kind, and caring. Their care enables me to have some sort of normal life where I was unable to before.
GERALD C.
Submitted 09/22/20
I found Dr. Justiz engaging, informative, and genuinely concerned about my pain. He took the time to not only answer my questions, but he also showed me what was going on with my back. His staff was also very attentive and kind. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Justiz to anyone. In fact, I already have recommended him to a colleague.
GEORGENA N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very impressed with Dr.Justiz was amazing,answered all my questions. and I would definitely recommend This Clinic!
Jeanne S.
Submitted 09/08/20
I have been receiving professional chronic pain management treatment by Dr Alina Justin for several years. Prior to transferring to her clinic I was never had the feeling that I was receiving treatment for my condition that covered all of my medical needs. Needless to say, I certainly do now. Without fail I receive services and interventions of symptoms and referrals to specialist that have literally saved my live! If you are in doubt in any way of your provider or looking for a main management for provider STOP! Look no further! You have just found the professional treatment that will always treat you with loving respect and care in a timely manner. And ALWAYS be on the ball to treat and refer you to the specialist you may need based on your symptoms. #ilovemydrjustiztreatmentteam
DIANE N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Justiz is wonderful. His full staff are amazing. They care about my level and location of pain and if there is something that can help with my pain they discuss my options and really listen to me. I have not had a feeling of trust that I do with Dr Justiz.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 08/13/20
This doctor and staff have been excellent with taking care of me in the process that I’ve had to have done. I highly recommend them to anyone who is suffering or in pain.
SHARON W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone, Dr. Justiz and staff were very professional and caring. I felt that they took very good care of me before, during and after my treatment.
LATASHA T.
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff was friendly and Dr. Alina Justiz was patient, friendly, and very helpful. Overall, I had an amazing first impression of Oklahoma Pain Physicians and would recommend this pain management practice to family and/or friends.
LAN T.
Submitted 08/03/20
Outstanding
DENNIS B.
Submitted 07/06/20
My experience with Dr. Justiz is always joyful and 100% helpful.
JOHN J.
Submitted 06/22/20
I have been seen by both Dr. Justiz and i must admit they are the best Doctors and most compassionate doctors i have ever been to i would recommend them to anyone
DEBBIE H.
Submitted 06/16/20
They are always very efficient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
John S.
Submitted 04/05/20
I have been with Dr. J for a couple of years and I really appreciate all the concern that is exhibited with this office.